Aiza Seguerra sings for the ERASERHEADS’ tribute album

Singer Song writer Aiza Seguerra joins solo artist and bands on Eraserheads' album -The Reunion.

Some of music industry's best artists unite in one album to pay tribute to the phenomenal contribution of the iconic Filipino pop-rock band, The Eraserheads. Released by Star Records and Star Cinema, “The Reunion: 

An Eraserheads Tribute Album" features 14 anthemic Eraserheads hit songs including 'Alapaap’ by 6cyclemind with Eunice of Gracenote, ‘Minsan’ by Callalily, ‘Overdrive’ by Vin Dancel, ‘Fine Time’ by Marc Abaya of Kjwan, ‘Super Proxy’ of Razorback with Gloc9, ‘Kailan’ by Ney and Yeng Constantino, ‘Kaliwete’ by Hilera, ‘Maling Akala’ by Itchyworms, ‘Ligaya’ by Mayonnaise, ‘Pare Ko’ by Johnoy Danao, ‘Ang Huling El Bimbo’ by Jay Durias, ‘Magasin’by Chicosci, ‘With A Smile’ by Aiza Seguerra with Mike  Villegas, and ‘Hey Jay’ by Tanya Markova. 

"The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album" is now available on record bars nationwide.

No comments:

Post a Comment